01394 284130 office@trimley.net

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020: First day of Summer Term
Friday 8th May 2020: Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May 2020: Non Pupil Day
25th – 29th May 2020: Half Term
Wednesday 22nd July 2020: Last day of Term

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st  September 2020: Non Pupil Day
Wednesday 2nd September 2020: Non Pupil Day
Thursday 3rd September 2020: First day of Autumn Term
26th– 30th October 2020: Half Term
Friday 18th December 2020: Last day of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021: Non Pupil Day
Tuesday 5th January 2021: First day of Spring Term
15th – 19th February 2021: Half Term
Friday 26th March 2021: Last Day of Spring Term

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021: First day of Summer Term
Monday 3rd May 2021: Bank Holiday
31st May – 4th June 2021: Half Term
Friday 16th July 2021: Last day of Term
Monday 19th July 2021: Non Pupil Day
Tuesday 20th July 2021: Non Pupil Day