Welcome to Trimley St Mary Primary School 01394 284130 office@trimley.net

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/22
Saturday 18th December – Monday 3rd January 2022   – Christmas Holidays
Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th  January 2022 Non Pupil Days
Thursday 6th January 2022 First Day of Spring Term
Friday 18th February Non Pupil Day –  Queens Jubilee Day
Week Commencing Monday 21st  February 2022  –  Half Term
Friday 8th April 2022 Last Day of Spring Term
Saturday 9th April – Sunday24th April 2022  – Easter Holidays
Monday 25th April 2022 Non Pupil Days
Tuesday 26th April 2022 First Day of Summer Term
Monday 2rd May 2022 – Bank Holiday
Week Commencing Monday 30th May 2022 – Half Term
Thursday 21st July 2022 Last Day of Summer Term
New Academic Year
Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022 Non Pupil Days
Monday 5th September 2022 First Day of Autumn Term
Week Commencing 24th October 2022 – Half Term
Friday 16th December 2022 Last Day of Autumn Term
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Non Pupil Day
Wednesday 4th January 2023 First Day of Spring Term
Week Commencing 13th February 2023 – Half Term
Friday 31st March 2023 Last Day of Spring Term
Monday 17th April 2023 Non Pupil Day
Tuesday 18th April 2023 First Day of Summer Term
Monday 1st May 2023 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 26th May 2023 Non Pupil Day
Week Commencing 29th May 2023 – Half Term
Friday 21st July 2023 Last day of Summer Term